JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Casey C.

Care Companion in Kenmore, WA 98028.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kenmore, WA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Casey’s Bio

I've been caring for children, houses, and animals for over 10 years. Ive worked as a lifeguard, swim teacher, camp counsler, daycare teacher along with nanny/babysitting/housesitting jobs. Ive worked with all different ages, developmental abilities, and cultures. 
I housesit for a few familes and have been for 7 years now. I watch homes with multiple types of animals. I personally have 4 dogs, 1 cat and 2 horses and grew up with many more. So i have extensive experince with all different kinds of pets. i also dog walk if thats needed!
im currently enrolled in an Enviormental Science program at a local college. i volunteer with local parks and programs to maintain and restore native species. i think its important that people get to enjoy the outdoors and understand impacts we leave on it.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Casey C.
Casey C.
Kenmore, WA 98028

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now