JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

David C. Care Companion in Pullman, WA 99163

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

  • Washington State University - Pullman

    Washington State University - Pullman

Pullman, WA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $6 per full day

David’s Bio

I’ve done labor work, taken care of pets before; dogs, cats, and fish. I’m a good person. I know how to care for animals and take pride in making sure they are taken care of to the fullest.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
David C.
David C.
Pullman, WA 99163
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $6 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

  • Washington State University - Pullman

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now