JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Madeline S. Care Companion in Puyallup, WA 98373

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Puyallup, WA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Madeline’s Bio

I am CPR certified. Throughout my pregnancy I was required to take courses for infant care, CPR, and other various classes preparing myself for motherhood. I have a son of my own, he is 10months and definitely growing by the second. I love babies and I love when my son has babies to play with! I am a people lover and thrive surrounded by my son, as well as other babies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Alexander C. is a reference for Madeline S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
Puyallup, WA 98373
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now