Sittercity Sign up
Carmen N., Care Companion in Ridgefield, WA 98642 with 4 years paid experience

Carmen N. Care Companion in Ridgefield, WA 98642

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ridgefield, WA

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Carmen’s Bio

I have experience in agency, facility, and in-home care team settings. What I enjoy most is helping with recovery, including occupational therapy, physical therapy, exercise routines, outings, and adaptive activities. I have experience with medication management, transportation assistance, bathing and incontinence, assistance with all ADLs, as well as socio-emotional and decision-making support. I am comfortable with whatever needs a client has for their personal life - whether it be accountability for addictions or help communicating with friends and family members, or simply organizing time accurately.

I have worked for a stroke patient for over 2 years and am grateful for the growth from working with him.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Dutch
  • Estonian
  • Spanish

References

Rachel D. is a reference for Carmen N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carmen N.
Carmen N.
Ridgefield, WA 98642
28

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now