JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lien L. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98664

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Vancouver, WA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Lien’s Bio

I'm from Vietnam, 25 years old . I'm a student at Clark College . I came the US 4 months ago. I want to become a nurse , so I hope I'll meet a lot of lovely Kids and take care of them. Thanks !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/24/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/19/19

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ly L. is a reference for Lien L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lien L.
Lien L.
Vancouver, WA 98664
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now