JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kailani W. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98682.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Vancouver, WA

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kailani’s Bio

My name is Kailani Winn, I am 20 years old, I grew up in Oakland CA and now living in Hayward CA. I recently graduated my CNA classes in September 2008. I am a very positive, fun, outgoing individual that enjoys being around people everyday. Im responsible, organized team player with the ability to multitask, work well under pressure and able to motivate others.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/8/2015


My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Kandace S. is a reference for Kailani W.
Iran S. is a reference for Kailani W.
Jump to Top
Kailani W.
Kailani W.
Vancouver, WA 98682

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now