JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mikylah B. Care Companion in Washougal, WA 98671

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Washougal, WA

  • Age 18
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Mikylah’s Bio

I just turned 18 years old and recently graduated high school. I took a child development class in high school as well, so I learned a lot about children including how to properly take care of them. I have babysat my mom's friend's daughters who are 4 and 2. I would like to have more experience around children though, considering I am looking into a career that works with children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Hollie S. is a reference for Mikylah B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mikylah B.
Mikylah B.
Washougal, WA 98671
18

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now