JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie S. - Amery Care Companion

Stephanie S. Care Companion in Amery, WI 54001. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Amery, WI

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I took care of my grandparents before they passed away.  I have experience in nursing houses with the elderly who have had memory loss.  I am patient and understanding with the elderly and know how to handle stories that have been told numerous times before.  :)
I have experiece with coming into homes and visiting and caring for people.  Even if it just means sitting and reading to them. 
I am bale to do a little hosue cleaning and making small meals if need be.  I wold be the kind of person who does what needs to be done with a smile on my face the whole time!!
I have so much care and love to share with others that I feel that I would be an ideal match to help in any situation with any type of person with needs!!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top