JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheryl W.

Care Companion in Baraboo, WI 53913.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baraboo, WI

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Sheryl’s Bio

I am 25 years old. I am originally from Los Angeles, California. I am married. I have my first baby boy due on June 1st. My husband is a US Marine. I was enrolled in the Orange County Sheriff's Station in Orange County, California to become a Correction's Officer and then eventually a deputy. I have 10 years experience working with children. I am very kind and humorous. I am reliable, full of integrity, dignity, and pride in myself and those I work for. I have experience with Special Needs Children and Adults. I am imaginative, understaning, calm, honest, and loyal.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Ricky W. is a reference for Sheryl W.
Mable H. is a reference for Sheryl W.
Jump to Top
Sheryl W.
Sheryl W.
Baraboo, WI 53913

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now