JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy V.

Care Companion in Belgium, WI 53004.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belgium, WI

  • Age 44
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

I didn't check some boxes for the care companion issues, because I didn't know if I had to have had some certification for dealing with them, or just be willing and able.  I am willing to deal with all of those issues.  I enjoy spending time with the elderly.  I belief our society doesn't give them the respect an love that they deserve, and they too often get brushed aside.  I enjoy listening to their life stories, even if it's the seventh time they've told it to me.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Sarah B. is a reference for Tracy V.
Karen W. is a reference for Tracy V.
Jump to Top
Tracy V.
Tracy V.
Belgium, WI 53004

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now