JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra H. - Clinton Care Companion

Debra H. Care Companion in Clinton, WI 53525. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

Clinton, WI

  • Age 52
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Debra’s Bio

In the past I have worked in a nursing home doing laundry and sewing for the residents. In the last year I have taken care of Alzheimer's, Parkinson's and Dementia patients. I have experience using a lift, bathing, feeding, toileting and reminding or given medications as needed. Also do cooking, laundry and light housekeeping. In the summer, I have done lawn maintenance, transportation to appointments and shopping for senior citizens for the past 5-7 years. I have a passion for helping and working with them as well as learning from them while fulfilling their needs and putting a smile on their faces.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Sue H. is a reference for Debra H.
Janice P. is a reference for Debra H.
Jump to Top