JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Casey M.

Care Companion in Delavan, WI 53115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delavan, WI

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Casey’s Bio

I have been caring for my grandmother every weekend for the past year. She has Alzheimer's disease and moderate (sometimes severe) Dementia. I have experience working with hearing aids and organizing/ giving medications. I wash her clothes, drive her around when she has errands, cook for her and really listen to her. I also like to do activities that she enjoys with her such as puzzling, taking rides, crochetting, getting icecream, sitting outside and simply hanging out with her. I am very comfortable caring for her after this year and feel I could also care for others.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/31/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Casey M.
Casey M.
Delavan, WI 53115

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now