JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cindi M.

Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53220.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenfield, WI

  • Age 51
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Cindi’s Bio

I enjoy the company of the older people, their presence is very comfort to me. Growing up with Grandparents is a blessing. My children have come to realize how much they have mean meant to me.  I like to listen to stories when they were young and new ones if they can remember them still.  I feel as a adult child it is our duty to help out with our older parents, it is what we are suppose to do and I am honored to do it!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/11/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Carol A. is a reference for Cindi M.
Jump to Top
Cindi M.
Cindi M.
Greenfield, WI 53220

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now