JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra S.

Care Companion in Hudson, WI 54016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hudson, WI

  • Age 60
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Debra’s Bio

Hello and thanks for giving me a look! I recently moved to San Antonio to be near family and intend to stay long-term.
I've been a caregiver of some type for over 30 years, particularly seniors for 7+ years as a certified nursing assistant, in nursing homes, private homes, and group homes. I feel honored to be able to care for the elderly, as I feel they deserve our respect and care.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/8/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Tara W. is a reference for Debra S.
Tanya B. is a reference for Debra S.
Jump to Top
Debra S.
Debra S.
Hudson, WI 54016

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now