JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gloria C.

Care Companion in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pleasant Prairie, WI

  • Age 55
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gloria’s Bio

Hi I'm Gloria, I'm 54 years old and I have been a professional private in-home caregiver for more than five years. I would love to meet you and your loved one, or family. I am working part time as a caregiver for one client, on Sundays. I have also been a transportation & child sitter previously for about a year. I love elderly folks & children, since they are very dear people in my world.

I am very excited to meet your family, and I hope you have a truly fantastic day.

Please respond cordially with all correspondence as I am currently looking, and making decisions now.

Thank you so much, kind regards.
-Gloria

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Ann I. is a reference for Gloria C. Relationship: Client
Kathy C. is a reference for Gloria C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Gloria C.
Gloria C.
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
55

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now