Sittercity Sign up
Marites B., Care Companion in Portage, WI 53901 with 1 year paid experience

Marites B. Care Companion in Portage, WI 53901

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Portage, WI

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $140 per full day

Marites’s Bio

Im Marites,
Im 34 yrs old, I've been married 10 years, I have two kids 9 and 7 yrs old. Im from the philippines, and I'm a hard working women and very reliable, trustworthy and very respectful. Im willing to do babysitting, Housekeeping, and senior care 24/7 live in..I have 10 years experience in housekeeping , 10 years in babysitting and 3 yrs  caregiver  ,my experience as a cargiver bathing diapering, tube feeding lifting  and  other needs....Please contact me with any questions. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other

References

Marites . is a reference for Marites B.
Jump to Top
Marites B.
Marites B.
Portage, WI 53901
38

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $140 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now