Sittercity Sign up
Jordyn E., Care Companion in Watertown, WI 53094 with 3 years paid experience

Jordyn E. Care Companion in Watertown, WI 53094

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Watertown, WI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jordyn’s Bio

I am currently attending Madison College in pursuit of becoming a nurse, as well as work as a CNA. I am looking to fill my spacetime on days after class, or when I don't have hours at my nursing home job. I have babysat since I was 12, and helped my mom watch kids since I was young as well. I love taking care of kids, playing with them, and watching them grow! I would love to help out your family, and get to know you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Jordyn E.
Jordyn E.
Watertown, WI 53094
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now