JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace H.

Care Companion in Augusta, WV 26704.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Augusta, WV

  • Age 44
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Grace’s Bio

I have been a live-in caregiver for about 8 years in Canada and in HK but when I moved here in the USA, decided to become a full- time mom for awhile. After almost 8 years of being a full time mom and since my daughter is now older, I decided to take part time jobs taking care of our elderly. I just recently completed my CNA and is certified to do the thing I loved... taking care of our older loved ones. I do prefer in-home care cause It gives me satisfaction to know that I am giving the utmost care and undivided attention to the person I'm taking care of, compared to working in Nursing homes and hospitals. I'm looking forward to take care of your loved ones.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Drexel M. is a reference for Grace H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Grace H.
Grace H.
Augusta, WV 26704

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now