JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jackie D.

Care Companion in Charles Town, WV 25414.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Charles Town, WV

  • Age 65
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

I am a 59 yr old female, that is very honest, dependable and patient. I love people of all ages, especially seniors. I love learning from them and listening to them. Very patient person. I do not mind going over and above my paid responsibilities with them. Very neat peron. I treat them as if they were my own parents or grandparents. Never disrespectful. i am a pastor and have a congregation of quite a few seniors also. I would count it an honour to take care of your loved ones.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Jefferson C. is a reference for Jackie D.
Mr R. is a reference for Jackie D.
Jump to Top
Jackie D.
Jackie D.
Charles Town, WV 25414

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now