JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelse T.

Care Companion in Clarksburg, WV 26301.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarksburg, WV

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Chelse’s Bio

Hi my name is Chelse. I am 22 yrs old. I have taken care of senior since i was 15. I have worked in a rehabilitation facility dealing with knee and hip replacements, people who were in car accidents, and people who just were sick and needed help getting themselves stronger to be able to go home. I have worked with all diffrent types of health problems and mental disorders.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 6/30/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Judy T. is a reference for Chelse T.
Renae G. is a reference for Chelse T.
Jump to Top
Chelse T.
Chelse T.
Clarksburg, WV 26301

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now