JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mackenzie F.

Care Companion in Harpers Ferry, WV 25425.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Harpers Ferry, WV

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Mackenzie’s Bio

I have been working with seniors in their home for about 15 months as a Caregiver. I have completed my personal care assistant certification. I encourage independence at a level that is possible for the individuals I care for. I greatly enjoy working with seniors and find that they are often happiest staying within their own home, or with a family member. I can provide transportation to doctors appointments, events and activities. I am familiar with working with individuals facing Alzheimer's and Dementia and am comfortable doing so. I am a non-medical caregiver, so I can assist with medication, but I cannot handle them myself (such as refilling the pill box).


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/16/13

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Mackenzie F.
Mackenzie F.
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now