JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Autumn W. - Oak Hill Care Companion

Autumn W. Care Companion in Oak Hill, WV 25901. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Oak Hill, WV

  • Age 18
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

Autumn’s Bio

My name is Autumn, I am a really caring person I love children an animals. I have babysat to as many as 6 kids ages ranging from 0-14. I have my own son also. I love animal's an have also pet sat many.I clean house an other needs, you won't be dissapointed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/11/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Samantha K. is a reference for Autumn W. Relationship: Co-worker
Doris S. is a reference for Autumn W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top