JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ethan D. - Parkersburg Care Companion

Ethan D. Care Companion in Parkersburg, WV 26101. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Parkersburg, WV

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ethan’s Bio

I care for my mother when she has had surgeries, and I was a lifeguard for three years, and still am competent in first aid and cpr. I am honest and would like to think that I'm trustworthy to receive the confidence in handling myself on the job such as babysitting a toddler.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sherry S. is a reference for Ethan D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top