JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breana L.

Care Companion in Poca, WV 25159.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Poca, WV

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Breana’s Bio

Hello, My name is Breana Linville. I have had limited experiance with working with elderly but the opportunities ive had were a privlage and part of the reason im on this site now. I believe they deserve the up most respect and care! I'm CPR and First Aid Certified and have had basic medical classes in Vocational school. I'm Currently working with a family with special needs children but trying to get a second job for nights and weekends, overnights as well if desired. I'm saving up for future college enrolment and would love to work a job such as this.
Thank you for your time ,hope to hear back !


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/20/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Breana L.
Breana L.
Poca, WV 25159

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now