JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenda M.

Care Companion in Evanston, WY 82930.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Evanston, WY

  • Age 57
  • 28 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$165 per half day
$190 per full day
$800 per week
$2700 per month

Brenda’s Bio

My name is Brenda. I have 28yrs experience in care providing. I have worked with high needs individuals as well as regular needs. I am CPR, 1st aid certified, know how to operate lifting equipment, trained in use of ENTRAL feeds, respiratory problems equipment, medication administration trained and certified. Mandt trained, HIPPA certified, wound care trained. I have worked in a mental health hospital, and have a lot I of hands on experience with behavioral problems as well as individuals that have simple needs like reminders. I enjoy helping others, with compassionate care. I have a dog and like all animals. Pay is negotiable.


Age Specific Experience

28 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Charlene Z. is a reference for Brenda M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
Evanston, WY 82930

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$165 per half day
$190 per full day
$800 per week
$2700 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now