JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah P.

Care Companion in Laramie, WY 82070.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Laramie, WY

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I am currently a student at the University of Wyoming. I am majoring in Nursing and minoring in Spanish. I am upon completion of becoming a Certified Nurse Assistant. Thus, I have experience in the nursing home here with caregiving. I also am employed by Ark Regional Services and care for people with intellectual disabilities by helping them live their own life in their own home. I do feel as though my experience is extremely helpful in caregiving.
It is most likely visible from my Nursing field that I love people and I love to care for people! No matter the age, I feel that any given person can help you see things in a new light, and that is why I do what I do.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 6/20/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Laramie, WY 82070

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now