JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen M.

Care Companion in Sheridan, WY 82801.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sheridan, WY

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

My name is Kristen. I'm currently going to Sheridan College during the school year for Dental Hygiene. While in school this next year I'd like to find a job to help with college expenses. I will be able to start September 3rd - December 18th, 2014. I can work my Spring semester also but it will start after my Christmas break. I'm a very friendly and organized person. I would be able to work most week nights from 5:30 or 6pm until whenever. Weekends are negotiable. My boyfriend lives in Gillette, WY so I will be traveling there pretty much every other weekend. On the weekends I'm staying in town I can definitely work. I love children and pets. I have a 5 year old niece that I spend quite a bit of time with. I'm good with children. I can cook and clean while I'm working if needed. I don't have any professional companion care experience other than family members or the occasional care during previous jobs. This included helping with the elderly while working at a physical therapy office and brushing teeth and educating the elderly at senior assisted living centers. Thanks for your consideration!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/3/2014


My availability is valid through 10/30/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Sylvia M. is a reference for Kristen M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Sheridan, WY 82801

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now