Sittercity Sign up

Nanny needed for 1 toddler and 1 infant in North San Jose - Alviso, CA

Posted by Kevin P. on 4/20/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Kevin P.

We are looking for part time morning and evening help 3-4 days a week. We have two boys, a two year old and an eight month old. Morning hours would be from 7:45am to 10:30am and would consist of getting the toddler up, dressed, fed, and ready for his Montessori school (grandparents will pick him up between 9-9:15am), and bringing the infant to mom to nurse, then changing, feeding, and playing with him until 10 am when he needs to nurse again. Evening hours would be from 6pm to 8pm and would consist of helping supervise the kids during dinner, assisting with dinner and toy cleanup, and helping get the kids ready for bath and then bed. We are looking for someone who is vaccinated, CPR certified, and familiar with/willing to use cloth diapers. Both boys are active, happy, and playful. We also have an outside cat and an indoor dog. Both parents and grandparents are fully vaccinated, Dad works from home/the garage, and we all follow social distancing and masking guidelines.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Nanny needed for...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now