JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Childcare for 2 four year olds. - Davis, CA

Posted by Jessica M. on 10/14/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 2358 miles away (Davis, CA)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool)
Jessica M.

I am a single mom of 4 year old boy/girl twins looking to hire a man or a woman for a potentially long term, part-time, flexible childcare position a few hours a day, 3-5 days per week. The schedule can be flexible but would primarily be during the window of 3pm to 8pm Weekdays. Weekend help for a few hours would also be appreciated but not obligatory. I need someone to interact with the kids (or one child) while I am home doing household stuff, having one on one time with the other child, or away from the house for a few hours. I would like to find someone who would be open to growing with the kids for several years. If you have plans that will take you away from Davis in less than a year, this wouldn't be a good fit. Prior experience with this age group is essential. I might be open to a couple to share the position, and would consider paying more per hour for you working together. Qualities desired include patience, consistency, teaching experience, enjoyment of being active

Jump to Top

Childcare for 2...

2358 miles away (Davis, CA)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now