JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Full-Time, Live-in or out Nanny for my two daughters ages 2 and 3. - Mira Loma, CA

Posted by Amna K. on 10/16/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 2231 miles away (Mira Loma, CA)
  • $1500.00 per month
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Amna K.

• Supervise the children’s activities at all times • Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children • Dress the children • Place the children down for naps • Bathe the children every night • Change diapers • Perform housework including laundry, cleaning up the house, meal prep • Teach the children good social manners • Provide me with a daily update on the children’s meals, behavior, and activities for the day. • Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors • Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children per the schedule that will be provided weekly. • Discipline the children with time out, when necessary • Drive the children to and from activities • Administer medicine to the children when they are ill Hours: Monday – Friday 5:45AM-6:30PM –Please note time could vary on occasion due to heavy or light traffic conditions. Pay: $1500.00 Month without room with room $1000 month.

Jump to Top


2231 miles away (Mira Loma, CA)

Weekly Full-Time

$1500.00 per month
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now