Sittercity Sign up

Need childcare every Friday for my 19 month old - San Juan Capistrano, CA

Posted by Rebecca C. on 5/15/2021

Start date: 6/18/2021

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Rebecca C.

Our daughter, June, is very active and curious. She loves reading, being outside, and going to the park which is about 10 minutes walk away from our home. I, the mom, will be working from home on Fridays while you're here and sometimes my days end early around 12 pm or 3 so I may send you home early. If you are CPR and First Aid certified, that is preferred. The only chores we would like you to do is helping pick up the toys and putting the dishes away if you have the chance. My husband got a new job and no longer has Friday's free. We are looking for someone to watch her every Friday until she is 2 years old in October when she will start going to day care. If you are an awesome fit we might want you to start doing 2-3 days instead of daycare in the Fall. We also would occasionally need coverage during the week when the grandmothers (who usually watch her) are out of town or call in sick. If you love kids and are looking for some extra spending money, please reach out!

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Need childcare...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now