Sittercity home

Single Mama seeks : Part time Nanny for 1 very sweet 4.5 year old little girl . - Sherman Oaks, CA

Posted by Lindsay M. on 5/28/2022

Start date: 6/6/2022

  • $17.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
Lindsay M.

I’m a single mom retuning to my career after 5 years staying home . I need help with after school 1pm pick up through dinner , bath and bed . I will be working from home remotely with some travel as I’m a National Sales Manager. This is new so it’s a big transition and I need someone who’s like an extension of me . You must be emotionally intelligent, firm with boundaries and have integrity . I like to think I’m a cool Mom I have a great relationship with my daughter so I need someone to be a good fit in our family dynamic . We have a 5lb 1 year old yorkie Sunnyboy who is a cuddle monster so please love animals . I would like some assistance with the laundry and meals and tidying up the play area . I have very peaceful communication and expect the same so gentle approach to parenting or child care is best . You may need to take L to swim , dance , art classes etc . Most of all have fun !! If this sounds like a good fit for you please reach out . Background check is a must .

Requirements

  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Driving the Kids
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Single Mama seeks...

Weekly Part-Time

$17.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now