JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part Time Child Care - Westminster, CO

Posted by Nicole N. on 10/6/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1463 miles away (Westminster, CO)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Nicole N.

Hello. We are seeking part-time child care in our home for our ten month old son. More specifically, we are hoping for assistance two days a week as well as a monthly date night to equal approximately 12 to 16 hours per week. Preferred days are Tuesday, Thursday, and/or Friday although we are open to other possibilities. We have recently returned home to Denver after living in San Diego for four years and the NJ/NYC area for two years. Although we have loved the past six years of our adventures by the beach and in the city, we are ready to start settling back home in the mountains and have our son grow up near our families. He is a very happy baby who loves to dance, swing, laugh, and curiously explore the world around him. We are able to be somewhat flexible with a schedule as I am currently grateful to be staying home. We look forward to discussing our needs with you in hopes that our family may coordinate with your employment expectations and availability. Thank you kindly, Nicole

Jump to Top

Part Time Child Care

1463 miles away (Westminster, CO)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now