JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny needed 2 Days a Week (7am-3:30pm) - Greenwich, CT

Posted by S. S. on 10/16/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 245 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $10.00 - $14.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
S. S.

Seeking a patient, loving and responsible individual to care for our 3 year old and 9 month old boys in our apartment in Greenwich, CT. We are located minutes from Port Chester/Rye Brook. We are looking for someone who will be hands-on and provide our children with a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment. We need someone with a car who can drive our older son to and from preschool and care for our baby at home. The schedule will be 2 consecutive days a week - Mondays and Tuesdays. The hours will be based on a teacher's schedule (7 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.) and on a teacher's calendar. The start date is flexible but around January is ideal. Need someone reliable and punctual to commit to us for at least a year. Own transportation necessary. Perform some housework related to child care like baby's laundry, washing bottles, meal prep, cleaning children's rooms, dusting. Non-smoker, background check and references required.

Jump to Top

Nanny needed 2...

245 miles away (Greenwich, CT)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $14.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now