JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Loving Personal Assistant/Mother's Helper Needed For Single Mom - Anna Maria, FL

Posted by Jenah V. on 9/2/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 850 miles away (Anna Maria, FL)
  • $400.00 per week
  • 2 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Jenah V.

Live in is a must. We travel between a home in the Eastern and a home in the Pacific time zones and travel out of the country too. It is an average of 20 days per month of driving them to and from activities and playing with them. You have a car provided for driving when you are "on the clock." You must be a good driver. We love swimming, boating, fishing, bowling, traveling and are a very active family. We have a pool at both of our homes. We are a strong Christian family and we work hard, so we can play harder. Our goal is for the PA/mother's helper to be more like a big sister than an employee. We have a maid service weekly, so you only do your own laundry and light cleaning up after yourself and of course, supervising the boys cleaning up and making their beds, etc. If you like to have fun but can be stern yet loving, please come join us. Our goal is to have so much fun that our faces hurt from smiling so much.

Jump to Top

Loving Personal...

850 miles away (Anna Maria, FL)

Weekly Full-Time

$400.00 per week
2 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now