JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Live In Nanny In Nocatee For girl and boy 7/3 - Ponte Vedra, FL

Posted by Simon L. on 8/30/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 651 miles away (Ponte Vedra, FL)
  • $500.00 per week
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Simon L.

Single dad with a 7 year old girl (Abby) and 3 year old boy (Benny). Both kids are in school during the day, and at their moms house about 2 days week. Please only respond if you are willing to be a live-in! The schedule is flexible, but you should expect to work 5 days or less a week with the occasional weekend day. Bedroom/utilities/cable and food is provided as well as a "nanny car" for kid care. Looking for someone to run the household,cleaning, errands, driving the kids, helping with school, cooking/shopping for the kids , grocery shopping for the house. Pay is 500 per week pre tax, payment will be direct deposit weekly, this is a real job, you will receive a tax return etc. Nice home in Nocatee, use of gym, pool, in community. Looking for someone patient, loving , caring , energetic to help nurture the kids. At least 1 year commitment, longer preferred ( would be the 3rd nanny the kids have had, hate switching) Current nanny leaving within 1-3 months for school. Thanks!

Jump to Top

Live In Nanny In...

651 miles away (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Weekly Full-Time

$500.00 per week
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now