Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Batavia, IL

Sittercity knows Batavia nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

71 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny or nanny share for 6 month old girl

Posted by Jenna R. on 11/5/2020

  • 21 miles away (Western Springs, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, looking for part time or full time help with my 6 month old daughter. Also interested in nanny share.

Looking for nanny up to 3 days a week!

Posted by Paola C. on 11/4/2020

  • 13 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 1 child

I’m starting a new job and I’m gonna need a nanny from Monday through Wednesday and the hours could vary between 3:30am to 11:30 pm for about 8 hrs. My schedule comes out 2 weeks in advance so you’d have plenty of notice. It may be all three days, it may be 2, or 1. I won’t have a set schedule, but... More

Fun & Engaging Nanny for Our Spirited 2...

Posted by Namrah M. on 11/4/2020

  • 15 miles away (Lombard, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are seeking a nanny to come to our home in Lombard from around 9am-1pm, 5 days a week for our two year old daughter. We are looking for someone who truly enjoys engaging with our daughter, reading stories, coloring, imaginative play and doing puzzles. Duties include some very minimal... More

Loving nanny for our 3 month old baby boy

Posted by Nirali J. on 11/4/2020

  • 13 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

I am going back to work on 11/30 and we need a part-time nanny for our baby boy. He is 2 months old right now, so would be 3 months by the time the nanny would start. Would need help 9 am to 4 pm Tuesday-Thursday (3 days a week). Both parents work from home. We have a 2 year old who is in school.... More

Friday babysitter needed.

Posted by Tracey B. on 11/3/2020

  • 12 miles away (Oswego, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to watch my 2 and 5 year old. I need fridays and a back up to Wednesday and Thursday just in case the grandparents are ill or traveling.

Full-time Nanny for energetic toddler

Posted by Kylie D. on 11/3/2020

  • 24 miles away (Shorewood, IL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Kylie. I’ve recently completed my Bachelor’s Degree and am moving into my career in mid-November. I am a single parent who has devoted 3 years to my daughter. I’m looking for someone just as devoted to supporting her health, growth, and well-being. My daughter, Emerson, is 3 years old.... More

Full Time live out nanny

Posted by Skyler R. on 11/3/2020

  • 8 miles away (Saint Charles, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who can handle the following Kids age (girl 9yrs old, buy 7yrs old) -drop off (optional) pick up (must) school -must monitor homework is completed -can create activities to avoid kids being on the screen too long -First Aid & CPR certified -must have a car ( take them to... More

FULL TIME NANNY

Posted by Michelle P. on 11/2/2020

  • 9 miles away (Wheaton, IL)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

HELLO!! I am looking for a full-time nanny + elearning support. I am newly divorced & have full custody of my 3 amazing boys - ages 10, 7, and 4. This is 4th grade, 2nd Grade, and PreK4. We also have a 1-year old Golden Retriever. For housework, I need help with laundry, dishes, & organizing. I ... More

Monday / Friday Infant Care

Posted by Rory F. on 10/24/2020

  • 13 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch our 10-month old daughter in our home on Monday and Friday. Need care from 7am to 5pm on Monday, and from 7am to 1pm on Friday. Must have infant experience, reliable transportation, and comfort with small dogs (7 pound dog in home). References required. Infant/child CPR... More

Nanny Position for 4 month old in Downers...

Posted by Dr. Elizabeth B. on 10/21/2020

  • 16 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I need a nanny for our 1 child M-TH/F 9am-5 p.m.(roughly). Please be comfortable with pets, we also have a 3-year-old puggat (pug mix) named Gabo. Our son Adrián is 4 months old and is a very sweet and happy baby. Experience with babies is a must. We are located in Downers Grove, IL.... More

My Two Boys

Posted by Lindsay R. on 8/31/2020

  • 16 miles away (Bolingbrook, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I have two young boys ages 5&2. My husband and I both work from home remotely and we are looking for care in our home while we work. My older son started virtual Kindergarten but it is not working for our family. We are close to putting him at an in person school but still looking for someone... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now