JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny needed for 2 boys - Burr Ridge, IL

Posted by Annu S. on 10/16/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 583 miles away (Burr Ridge, IL)
  • $13.00 - $14.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Annu S.

Two boys ages 7 and 5. Younger one in school for only 3 hours a day, so we are looking for someone to watch him during the afternoon (lunch, engage him, teach activities), then help both boys with homework etc, and take them to their activities that are very close to our house. The hours are M 7-5:45, T off, W 12-5:30, Th 12-5:45, and F 11:15-5:30. Light housekeeping done daily (tidying the areas used, i.e. kitchen, kids' bedrooms, play areas). Kids' laundry 2x per wk. On Mon there is 2 and 1/2 hours during which the younger one will be in school and I'm looking for help to keep the kids' things organized. The boys are very well-mannered, fun, and active. Looking for someone who is fun, loving, active, and wanting to help get things done. Someone attentive and engaging and willing to teach them new things in fun ways. Due to our jobs, we need someone 100% reliable & committed to completing daily tasks while having fun with kids.

Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

583 miles away (Burr Ridge, IL)

Weekly Part-Time

$13.00 - $14.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now