JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chidlcare for 3 great boys - Chicago, IL

Posted by Michelle C. on 8/13/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 576 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Elementary)
Michelle C.

I am a single mom of three great boys ages 7, 8, and 11 years old. I share custody with their father, so this will not require full time availability. I am estimating 5-6 times a month. Hours will vary. I travel for my job and am looking for someone who is reliable, flexible and punctual who will care for my children at my home when I am away. My kids are respectful, well mannered, and pretty self sufficient. This position will require occasional overnights. Must be OK to be on-call. Supervise homework, prepare meals, and drive to activities. Serious inquires, please contact me and we can discuss the position and pay in more detail. I am willing to negotiate schedules and pay with someone who is a good long term fit for my family. This position may be ideal for someone who could use some extra money, but not as a main source of income as the time needed is sporadic. Thank you. I look forward to hearing from you! Michelle

Jump to Top

Chidlcare for 3...

576 miles away (Chicago, IL)

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now