Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Joliet, IL

Sittercity knows Joliet nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

118 Nanny Jobs Found

Tuesday Sitter

Posted by Carolyn M. on 7/30/2019

  • 8 miles away (New Lenox, IL)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 1.5 year old (Samantha) and a 3.5 year old (Alexandra) who I need watched every Tuesday from 8am-6pm at our house in New Lenox. They are fun and sweet little girls who are easily entertained and entertain themselves too. I am hoping to start immediately. Please let me know if you are... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Julie V. on 7/30/2019

  • 17 miles away (Yorkville, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny for our two kids. We need help on Monday afternoons, Wednesdays and Fridays. Our oldest is in first grade, so it would be mostly just watching our youngest. We do need help getting our youngest to preschool. This would be perfect for someone in... More

Before and After School Sitter for 2 Girls

Posted by Melissa O. on 7/28/2019

  • 18 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am seeking a before and after school sitter for our two daughters, 5 and 9, for the upcoming school year. Responsibilities would include dropping off and picking up from school, preparing an after school snack, overseeing homework and driving to various after school activities. The schedule... More

Nanny For Dominic

Posted by Gerardo M. on 7/29/2019

  • 11 miles away (Bolingbrook, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Dominic is 1 year old. He requires constant attention, being held, and is currently still being fed by mother's milk only. Slowly transitioning to solid foods. We do own a dog so you must be accustomed to being around dogs. My wife Marie works from home managing multiple meetings so she will... More

After School Nanny Needed for Two Awesome...

Posted by Ann-marie C. on 7/29/2019

  • 22 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for part time help 3-6pm beginning Aug 26, Monday-Thursday. Some evenings may be requested. Boy age 9 and girl age 13. Nanny would need to pickup from school, help with homework, enforce daily kid chores, tidy the house, assist with 1 dog, help with laundry and prep dinner. I'm looking... More

Part-Time Nanny/Sitter Needed for 2 Girls...

Posted by Sabah A. on 7/28/2019

  • 22 miles away (Willowbrook, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a new part time nanny or sitter. We need help Mondays and Wednesdays after school from 2:30 to 7:30 starting by September. We have 2 young school age girls, 5 and 7. They are easy going and friendly, love crafts and pretend play. Duties include pickup, taking to any... More

Fun, Caring and Responsible Nanny Needed

Posted by Cindy T. on 7/28/2019

  • 15 miles away (Darien, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a nanny to provide care for two school age children ages 7 and 9 (grades 2nd and 4th). HOURS: 2:30 - 6:30. Caretaker must have the flexibility to work late (usually about an hour late). Duties: Meal Prep for family, maintain a homework/reading schedule, playground visits,... More

After school nanny for 6 y/o in Western...

Posted by Virginia B. on 7/26/2019

  • 21 miles away (Western Sprgs, IL)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after school nanny for our son Joseph who will be starting Kindergarten in the fall. At this point we know we need someone with a car from on Monday’s and Wednesday’s, with the possibility of more hours during the week as the year continues on. We would also love to find... More

Before and after school care

Posted by Kerri C. on 7/25/2019

  • 14 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

Need to drop off two children at elementary schools in morning - pick up after school and take to activities.

Part-time Nanny Needed for 2 little ones

Posted by Leslie S. on 7/26/2019

  • 23 miles away (Brookfield, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a fun and energetic nanny to care for our 2 kids (ages: 2 & 4), 2 days per week. The days can be flexible but we would prefer Mondays and Tuesdays. Additional duties include driving my son to preschool in the afternoons. Our kids love playing outside, exploring nature, and working... More

Nanny / Assistant Needed for busy household

Posted by Ryan C. on 7/26/2019

  • 24 miles away (Evergreen Park, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Working house mom with 2 jobs seeking assistance on certain days of the week for a couple of hours . Household chores (laundry, meal prep, grocery trips etc.) Some babysitting while I work at home as well.

Nanny needed for toddler in Lemont, IL

Posted by Sireesha A. on 7/24/2019

  • 11 miles away (Lemont, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

In search of a nanny 5 days/week to take care of our 2-year-old son. Care will need to be provided until parents get home between 5:30-7p. Duties include pickup from preschool, feeding meals, doing child's laundry, providing hands-on learning activities, reading, and taking our son to the local... More

After School Nanny Needed

Posted by Daniel B. on 7/25/2019

  • 17 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

My 6 and 7 year old daughters are looking for after school nanny. Ideally we need someone with a solid driving record to help get to events like soccer, gymnastics, Girls Scouts and other events. This person should also be able to assist in helping the kids with homework or other after school... More

After school sitter needed for two boys

Posted by Darci F. on 7/23/2019

  • 21 miles away (Western Sprgs, IL)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter to care for our 5th and 7th grade boys after school. The primary job responsibilities include meal prep and getting boys to and from after school activities. Reliable safe car is a necessity, clean driving record as well. Boys are respectful, easy, responsible kids. A... More

Part-Time Nanny - 3 boys - 2 in school, 1...

Posted by Sarah H. on 7/24/2019

  • 17 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are parents to three boys ages 9, almost 5 and 3. The position would be part-time, 5 consecutive days - which we can be flexible with the days. For example could be Thurs, Fri (off weekend) Mon, Tues, Wed. The care will be split with my mom who is coming in from out of state every other week... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now