Sittercity home

Ms. Doubtfire 2.0 (Updated) - Lake Zurich, IL

Posted by Adam D. on 9/26/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $10.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
Adam D.

We have decided to make this a salary type position where we will guarantee you 30 hours a week. You probably guessed that we are not looking for Robin Williams dressed in drag. :-) But, we are looking for a mother's helper to help with our two bundles of joy (one 4 years old and the other 5 months old) and our 3 feline family members. Can you believe the cats are mostly self-cleaning? :-) Our daughters, on the other hand, are still working on the self-cleaning thing. This can be a temporary position or a long term grow together position with a lot of flexibility. We usually need help 3 days a week from 1pm-7pm, the other weeknights from 4pm-7pm and every other Saturday from 9am-noon. We will pay you for the two days we may not need you (to make sure you are available every week). We are looing for a helper that is fully vaccinated against COVID 19 and we prefer to be the only family they are working with.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Ms. Doubtfire 2.0...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$10.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now