JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for an Amazing House Manager/personal assistant - Newburyport, MA

Posted by Nicole N. on 10/10/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 431 miles away (Newburyport, MA)
  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Junior High)
Nicole N.

Do you enjoy arts and crafts, cooking, helping with homework & have a positive, fun attitude? If so, this is the job for you! Seeking help for my twin 14-year-old girls, 13-year-old step daughter and 15-year-old step daughter (who are with us part time). They are very well behaved and love to read, have friends over & ride bikes. Our ideal hours are Mon-Thur 10am.-7:00 p.m. On Mon & Thurs we would like someone in the home the whole day to handle household errands. The perfect person for us has a great sense of humor, can multitask, is responsible and flexible. We will pay to fill your car up 2 times a month since you will be driving the children. Personal assistant duties include laundry, food shopping, dog walking, cooking meals, keeping the house organized, driving children to after school activities, errands, homework help, etc. Non-smokers only. Must have a valid driver's license and a car that can fit the 4 children and yourself.

Jump to Top

Looking for an...

431 miles away (Newburyport, MA)

Weekly Full-Time

$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
4 children (Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now