JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny/babysitter - Hollis Center, ME

Posted by Jessica W. on 10/16/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 475 miles away (Hollis Center, ME)
  • $10.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Jessica W.

Hollis Center family needs a full-time date night caregiver. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the family: We have 2 kids 5 and almost 3. 1 in kindergarten, 1 at home, 1 dog, 2 cats. I'm a hairdresser so my hours change everyday and every week but I have my Schedule 3 weeks in advance, my husband is a welder and travels maybe 9-15 days out of the month, this is when I would need someone to help out with watching my son while I'm at work and get my Daughter off the bus and stay with them until I get out of work, sometimes I work M-F 9am-5 p.m. or sometimes I work 1pm-8:30pm, Saturday either 8:30am-4:30 p.m. or 10-6 and Sunday 10-5, like I said my schedule fluctuates but I have 2 days off a week and I would only need someone when my husband is gone to work, light light housework, lunch and snacks,. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets

Jump to Top


475 miles away (Hollis Center, ME)

Weekly Full-Time

$10.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now