JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fun Loving Nanny Wanted for our Son - Grand Rapids, MI

Posted by Peggy J. on 9/30/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 498 miles away (Grand Rapids, MI)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Peggy J.

We are seeking a nanny for our fun loving, active 3 year old son. We envision a 4-5 day, approximately 30-hour week schedule. Ideally we are looking for someone available Mon 11:30am – 6pm, Tues 8am – 6pm, Wed 12noon – 5pm, Thurs 9am – 5pm, with Friday to be determined, though we do have some flexibility for your schedule and needs. Primary responsibilities include: general toddler care, encouraging creativity and speech, building self-esteem, age appropriate activities, story time, art projects, playing in the park, neighborhood walks, establishing a routine, preparing meals, bath time, brushing teeth, light errands and grocery shopping, laundry for toddler, and providing transportation from pre-school. Our son is potty-trained, so no diapers. Prior nanny experience or teaching experience favored. Valid driver’s license & vehicle needed. Please send us a message if you would be interested in learning more about our family and this employment opportunity. Thank you.

Jump to Top

Fun Loving Nanny...

498 miles away (Grand Rapids, MI)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now