JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny needed for 4 yo and 2.5 yo boys - Eden Prairie, MN

Posted by Allison C. on 9/27/2016

Start date: 9/27/2016

  • 912 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Allison C.

We live in west Bloomington and are looking for a part time nanny for our sons. I will be starting work probably mid-September, and need somebody on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays, from 8-3. New baby will arrive mid-Jan, which will be added to the load when I go back to work around mid-April or so. :-) We are searching for someone with reliable transportation, experience with kids, ability to swim well (we have a pool, which the kids love to spend time in), CPR/first aid training, engaging, makes breakfast and lunch with meal clean-up, and clean-up of kids' activities during the day; it would be fun if you could occasionally take them out to do activities when they have been around the house to much. We will need our nanny to drop off our oldest at preschool in the afternoons (only 2 blocks away). That's all I can think of right now, but I'm sure I will come up with more as we move on; this is my first time looking for a nanny.

Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

912 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now