JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny/Mommy Helper - Essex Fells, NJ

Posted by Angie T. on 9/26/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 210 miles away (Essex Fells, NJ)
  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Angie T.

I have a sweet 4 month old daughter, as of right now I am a stay at home mommy. I work in a hospital where I am able to pick up shifts so there will be some days I have to go to work. Starting Jan 2017 I plan on taking some more college courses to advance in my career and/or part time job. My husband and I are really looking for someone who is willing to grow with our family. Our requirements is someone who is mature and fun with a positive attitude. I would like someone who is knowledgeable with children's developmental milestones and has experience with infants. I understand it can be challenging because I am stay at home mommy for right now so I would like to have someone who is open minded with strong communication skills and is of course okay with me staying at home. I genuinely just want the best for my daughter and I would love to be able to learn from someone who has experience. Please let me know if you are interested.

Jump to Top

Nanny/Mommy Helper

210 miles away (Essex Fells, NJ)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now