JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny or student needed 25-30 hrs (Live-in possible) - Maplewood, NJ

Posted by Tiffany G. on 10/1/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 206 miles away (Maplewood, NJ)
  • $400.00 - $500.00 per week
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Tiffany G.

Busy, kind & fun working parents looking for a loving exp. NANNY/STUDENT (25-30 hours) to be a part of our fam. Schedule can change - Mom may work from home & need to divide duties. Private room & car (live-in poss). MUST have a clean driving record & amazing refs. We have a 22 mos girl who will be going to a drop off care in the mornings & a 9 y/o, active, bright, son w/ a busy schedule. Need someone to pick up the kids & shuttle to activities, feed & bathe. We also need morning help. Homework help at times, but son attends homework center on most days. Looking for someone who is safe, patient, resp, finds teachable moments, good listener & communicator, takes initiative, fun, adaptable, plays eye to eye & follows instructions well. Light cooking for kids. Prefer an individual who is a positive problem solver & has a great attitude & sense of humor! Need to communicate via text quickly, NON-SMOKER, & ok with sm dogs. ADHD knowledge/interest a strong plus. Good English.

Jump to Top

Nanny or student...

206 miles away (Maplewood, NJ)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$400.00 - $500.00 per week
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now