JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

After school and evening sitter for 7yo boy and 11 yo girl - Matawan, NJ

Posted by Marisa S. on 10/3/2016

Start date: 11/17/2016

  • 196 miles away (Matawan, NJ)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Marisa S.

Hi, I'm a single mom who primarily works from home. My children are getting older and I 'm looking for someone to provide coverage when they return from school at 3pm through approximately 7:30 at night. I rarely need care on weekends however on occasion this may be necessary. Their dad lives fairly close and we are co-parenting. My children have always adjusted when I've had female sitters in to take care of them. I am looking for someone strong w/ homework help mainly for my 11yo, now in middle school. My son requires someone to check his homework and encourage him with reading helping his confidence level. Light cooking & weekly laundry needed. They are both curious learners and love the outdoors. Video games & tv is not big in our family. We have a lovely backyard where they often play with our sitter. They also play tennis in our private street. I may need help from 7am to 8:30 although not often. Thank you.

Jump to Top

After school and...

196 miles away (Matawan, NJ)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now