Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Oakhurst, NJ

Sittercity knows Oakhurst nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

58 Nanny Jobs Found

Take care of the toddler

Posted by Aparna A. on 8/25/2019

  • 25 miles away (Woodbridge, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

To take the toddler out in the evenings and be with her, help is small errands like cutting veggies, folding laundry.

Seeking Full time Nanny for 2 children in...

Posted by Bill T. on 8/24/2019

  • 7 miles away (Lincroft, NJ)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking loving, honest and responsible full time nanny in Lincroft, NJ for 2 children age 10 and 8. Responsibilities include: Pick up from school every day and stay thru dinner time Complete homework with kids Prepare dinner for kids, bathe and get them ready for bed Prepare clothes and snack for... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Kristine G. on 8/24/2019

  • 13 miles away (Howell, NJ)
  • $9–15/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for full time nanny or live in I have a newborn and toddler , two girls, I’m a stay at home mom just need help with kids right now and some light house keeping, just need help with errands laundry and going places with kids

full time nanny for infant

Posted by Volha S. on 8/23/2019

  • 21 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

a boy 4 months old. Looking for a caring and experienced nanny for a 4 months old boy. Must have recommendations. CPR, no less then 3 years of experience with infants.

Full time nanny for 3 boys

Posted by Adrienne D. on 8/22/2019

  • 7 miles away (Fair Haven, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I work full time from home and have 3 boys. The job will primarily consist of caring for my 2 year old. The older boy are 5 and 7. They attend school full-time. But "full-time" school still leaves quite a few half days and days off when I'm still working. Duties would include potentially driving... More

Babysitter

Posted by Irena Z. on 8/20/2019

  • 22 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 boys and am in urgent need of a babysitter For the next few days, until they start school. Flexible schedule.

Part Time Nanny 2:30–6pm for 20m Girl

Posted by Lillian H. on 8/19/2019

  • 23 miles away (East Brunswick, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! Here is what we are looking for: - A caring, engaging, proactive nanny 2:30-6:00pm, Monday-Friday - Must have own car that can possibly transport up to 2 children and their car seats, and a clean driving record Daily details: - 2:30-3:30 light household tasks before the kids come... More

Nanny Needed - Part Time Long Term

Posted by Lindsey V. on 8/6/2019

  • 7 miles away (Red Bank, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Nanny, part time for our infant who will be four months old in Sept. Looking for someone for about 3 days a week - two full days and 1 half day - Tuesday and Thursday full days 7am-6pm and Wednesday 11am-3pm (days/hours might change once in a while) and as the job continues there may... More

Nanny Needed!

Posted by Nicole D. on 8/29/2019

  • 10 miles away (Manasquan, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We have a 1 year old son and 2.5 year old daughter and are in need of a nanny/babysitter 3 days a week from about 7am-430pm. The days will most likely be Tues,Wed,Thurs. But we can be flexible with days and hours if needed. My daughter will be in nursery school Tues & Thurs from 830am - 1130am... More

I’m a single dad and I have a newborn and...

Posted by Charles C. on 8/27/2019

  • 13 miles away (Howell, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I need daycare while at work. I have a big home with guest bedroom and own bath on first floor and will consider a live in

Care for my infant son

Posted by Megan P. on 8/27/2019

  • 13 miles away (East Freehold, NJ)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to care for our son a few days a week. Days may change but will always be during the week.

Part time nanny for infant and preschooler

Posted by Monica A. on 8/20/2019

  • 11 miles away (Holmdel, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for help with my 2 month old baby and 3 year old daughter. My daughter will be going to school from 8-3:30 M-F, but i will need help at home with my newborn. Looking for Mondays and Wednesdays 11 am -7pm and Fridays 7:30 am - 2 pm. You will need to do some light house work and be able... More

Live-Out Nanny

Posted by Cynthia A. on 7/16/2019

  • 25 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

We reside in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn and are looking for a long-term commitment of Monday through Friday care for our 7 yr old son (2nd grader). Responsibilities include picking up from school (train/walking home - weather permitting), prepare meals (snacks, dinner, etc.), homework (math, reading,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now