JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Join our family! - Reno, NV

Posted by Patricia R. on 10/1/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2241 miles away (Reno, NV)
  • $11.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary, Preschool)
Patricia R.

Hi there my name is Patricia and I have two children. An 8 year old son and a 4 year old daughter. We are moving to Reno from Sacramento and we need your help! I have worked in Carson City for almost 2 years So I decided to move us all here. I am very laid-back and I'm looking for someone to take care of my kids as I do. I call us the Netflix and chill family! My kids love to watch movies, watch music videos,dance around the house, Play video games, play dress up (my daughter does at least) and we pretty much just do what normal families do. My work schedule is 6 PM to 6 AM so basically I just need you to help with homework make sure they go to bed on time and make sure the house doesn't burn down lol. I don't mind if you go to school and you need to use the computer to do homework or if you want to watch your favorite shows on TV my kids will probably do that with you. I just need someone we can trust. I work 2 weeks of every month and once I get to know you I will probably work more

Jump to Top

Join our family!

2241 miles away (Reno, NV)

Weekly Full-Time

$11.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now